Current AFOA SK Board of Directors


AFOA SK is guided by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors comprising of leaders in finance and management from across Saskatchewan. Our Association’s success is a direct result of their commitment and the investment of their time and effort.


Chris Sicotte, President

Donna Morin, CPA-CMA, CAFM, Vice President

Maryann Morin, CPA-CMA, CAFM, Treasurer

Shirley Morin, Secretary


Steven Ross (Ex-officio)
Donna Angus 

Linda Okanee
Velma Night

Laurence Paskemin

Steven Johnston

Brenda Missens

Lana George

Cathie Atkins,CPA-CA, CAFM




© 2014 Aboriginal Financial Officers Association of Canada. All Rights Reserved.

Website Development by :